Tripura Blind team leaves for Bengaluru

At the office of the association Ratan Bhowmik, tourism minister, Ratan Das, MLA, Praffullyajit Sinha, Mayor of AMC, Dilip Chakraborty, secretary of Tripura Sports council, Subrata Debbarma, president of Tripura Football association, Salil Debbarma, Brajahari Debnath, president remained present.

In that programme on behalf of state football association Rs 5,000 has been given to the team and in his speech Ratan Bhowmik said that these disable persons once again proved that they are not behind from the others and for them state government also taking some kind quick plans for improvement.