As per the new fixture Umakanta Coaching centre will take on AmraKajana club on June 19, Keshab Sangha will take on Sobuj Sangha on June 20, Skailark club will play against Saroj Sangha on June 21 while Vivekananda club will play against AmraKajana club on June 23.

All the matches of the tournament will be held at Swami Vivekananda club.